It’s a kdrama happy new year!

Happy New Year, cimiart blog followers! I am excited about the year-end stats that energize me to continue recapping kdramas and cheer me on to create k-pop fan art. The combined WordPress and Google+ views total 412,988! I have 176 WordPress followers and 18 on Google+ for a total of 194 followers. My goal is to reach half a million views and 200 followers by my two-year blog anniversary in April. Thanks for the support through views and comments. Isn’t it grand in kdramaland, fighting! 

  • WordPress stats 12/31/2015

wordpress stats total Dec 31, 2015

  • Google+ stats 12/31/2015

stats google total Jan 1, 2016

 

total views: 412,988

total followers: 194

I’m getting up and running on Twitter, too~

♥Cimi

Leave a Reply

